August 6-8, 2020 — Bellingham, WA

Contact Us

Booking and General Inquiry
Robert Sarazin Blake (info@stringbandjamboree.com)
Volunteer Coordinator
Katie Sly (volunteers@stringbandjamboree.com)
Kitchen Managers
Khya (khya@stringbandjamboree)
Amanda Apitz (amanda@stringbandjamboree.com)
Sponsorship Coordinator
Amanda Apitz (amanda@stringbandjamboree.com)
Subdued Central
Jodie Buller (jodie@stringbandjamboree.com)
Vendor Coordinator
Anna Rankin (vendors@stringbandjamboree.com) - Food vendors only, please!
Website
Justin Smith (justin@stringbandjamboree.com)
Subdued Security
Provided by the Bellingham Roller Betties
Lost & Found
lostandfound@stringbandjamboree.com
Sub-Dusters Recycling & Trash
gwen@stringbandjamboree.com
Grounds Crew
Steve Wilson, Bob Penny, Johnny Squirrel, Danny Unger (danny@stringbandjamboree.com)